Call Us Today! (262) 749-1803

Proudly serving Delavan, WI and the surrounding area since 1998

Proudly serving Delavan, WI and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 274996 (Master Plumber)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/24/2020 | Author: Michelle E.

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Mark E.

Review Date: 06/18/2020 | Author: Roxane K.

Comments: They came as soon as they could and had the new water heater in within a couple of hours. They were neat and could not tell they were there.

Review Date: 06/08/2020 | Author: Dion B.

Comments: Brad came out quickly and seems to have done a good job. He never gave me a quote but the price was $100 less than a quote I got from someone else.

Review Date: 02/07/2020 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: Good quality, honest prices.

Review Date: 11/02/2019 | Author: Ray R.

Comments: Very professional and quickly done. Would recommend to anyone. Plan on calling him for future work.

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Richard H.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Melissa M.

Comments: Brad was able to get and install a water heater within a couple of hours.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Kathy R.

Comments: The company our home warranty recommended was not available. Explained our situation to Brad at Innovative Plumbing and he was more than happy to help us out. The paperwork that our home warranty required was unbelievable, but Brad completed it with no problem. He's busy, but he found time to come out and complete the work for us. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 03/01/2019 | Author: Andrew F.

Comments: Brad was a little late to the appointment, but I was impressed by his professionalism and know-how. Nice guy- he worked quickly and was respectful of my time. High quality work. Would recommend.

Review Date: 11/16/2018 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: He was very professional, removed the toilet, not only did he replace the wax ring, he caulked around the outside of the pvc pipe which made sense, that way if there was a leak again, it would be noticed in the bathroom and not on the ceiling of the finished lower level. He knew what he was doing, explained everything as he was working.

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Karen N.

Comments: They understood the urgency and scheduled a man to come by and assess the issue and returned the same day with the proper equipment. They were fast and efficient.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Doug T.

Comments: He didn't show up to the first appt. I called him; he profusely apologized and showed up on time the next day. Good value for the money and he was a really nice guy.

Review Date: 08/05/2018 | Author: Charlotte L.

Comments: He seemed very knowledgeable and fair. We will be using him for other projects. Have already discussed them with him.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Colleen B.

Comments: na

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: Chet C.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, thorough.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: John C.

Comments: Did an excellent job installing new water heater and repairing several issues that developed once we turned water on. Water system had been drained for winter shutdown. Without any hesitation Brad quickly went from room to room fixing all leaks. Was very impressed with customer service.

Review Date: 05/12/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: WONDERFUL

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Carmen H.

Comments: They were dependable and fixed my problem capably, but were somewhat expensive.

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Shelly W.

Comments: Brad was great! Very friendly, professional and clean. Would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Paula B.

Comments: I intend to hire Brad in the spring for some work I've put off - he's knowledgeable, and he installed two parts that I've been waiting for someone to install for months. I'm so glad I called, so glad he had the time.

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Diego B.

Comments: Brad was great in both, pre-installation by answering all my questions over the phone, and service at my house, punctual, quick, clean and very professional. Great job, I would highly recommend Innovative Plumbing to everyone!

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Luann U.

Comments: I needed a plumber for a steady faucet/pipe leak in our rental property an hour away from our own home. Brad came out first thing the next morning, and my renters said that he was very professional, efficient, and polite. The price was reasonable and a job well done! After having been scammed by a previous plumber in the town, it is comforting to know we have a professional company to rely on for future projects, of which I'm sure we'll have more in the years to come. Thank you!

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Bing E.

Comments: I own a condo in Delavan WI and I purchased home warranty service from American Home Shield(AHS). Recently the unit below my condo unit notified me of severe water leakage. I contacted AHS for the repair and Innovative Plumbing was the only 1 (out of 3 plumbing service company AHS dispatched) that would come and fix the leak within 24 hours. From the very start, Brad was very prompt in responding to my phone calls (unlike the other 2). When he came to fix the leak, he took his time to find the cause of the leak which was caused by both a deep clog and an improperly installed overflow drain. In addition to fixing the leak, he also took the time to fix another water flow issue I had in the toilet (which was not originally on the AHS repair dispatch ticket). Overall, I am very impressed by Brad's knowledge and professionalism. No wonder he and his company has so much impressive reviews. I would recommend Brad and Innovative Plumbing to anyone!!

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Thomas W.

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: Elizabeth G.

Comments: Innovative did a great job for us called back with in 15 min every time we left a message. They did the job water heater,sump pump,ball and battery backup in one day. Clean up and all removal. We have suggested them to others and will use them anytime we need good plumber. Great job thank you !

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: Brad was wonderful and personable. Did a great job and arrived promptly. It was an emergency situation as our sump pump over heated and water was filling the basement. Not sure what rates are for service so I marked it a 4. I know all plumbing calls are on the high side but it was well worth it because he arrived sooner than anyone else was able to.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Sue or gerry A.

Comments: Quick response and quick fix. Very nice people to do business with.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Great service very professional on time for appointment. Would recommend

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: Brad came in, saw the root cause of issue and was able to correct it without interfering with joint structure plumbing. Very good job.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Richard W.

Comments: Prompt - professional and clean - definitely would recommend to any one needing a hot water tank or any plumbing work.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Jackie A.

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: Dwayne E.

Comments: Very professional. Very detailed bid contract stating everything they would do , so no surprises. Cleaned up after themselves. Helped me solve a problem over the phone before i had hired them for the repair. Fair price. Very happy will be using them again when the need arises.

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Craig B.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: Matt M.

Comments: Good service. Respectful and clean. Left the workspace looking like he was never here.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Kristina K.

Comments: Brad was quick to respond to my plumbing issue. He had to cut part of the ceiling to make the repair to my broken drain/tub pipe. He did his best to protect the area involved. Due to the nature of the repair, a mess was a necessary by-product of the work needing to be done. Brad worked efficiently, quickly, and when he was ready to leave, the room looked just as clean as when he arrived. I was thrilled with the clean up and the work he did. I would definitely call Brad again for plumbing issues.

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: Fred M.

Comments: Brad responded to our needs very quickly, as our old water heater was leaking. Both Brad and his employee did an outstanding job. They proved to be very accommodating, professional, efficient, timely and reasonable. We will not hesitate to call them for any future plumbing needs. We highly recommend Innovative Plumbing.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: Brad is the person to call---on time,did an outstanding job installing the hot water heater.If I need any more work done I will call him.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Costs less than others . Very efficient and professional; also installed a water softener unit. Would use them again.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: Brad was very professional; did the job quickly, efficiently and answered any questions I had. I would recommend him for any plumbing project. Thanks Brad.

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: It was a painless water heater replacement. I loved the quick response and the technician was very efficient.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Kurt S.

Comments: On time and friendly.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very pleasant and efficient. It's an old farm house and great care was taken to not damage anything existing as it was in a difficult spot. Very pleased with the work. We will use them again

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Brad is very professional and goes the extra mile to make sure that you understand what was performed, and he checks and rechecks to make sure there are no issues before leaving. They are very efficient, and cleaned everything well when the job was complete. I would highly recommend them, and if I have any additional plumbing needs, I will be going back to them.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lovely, efficient, did the job on the spot and cleaned up well after. Would recommend and do again

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: Cathy A.

Comments: Prompt service. Replaced water heater and made sure everything was working prior to leaving. Was very courteous/professional.

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: Sue H.

Comments: The project was an outdoor spigot that was dripping. Brad did a great job, he added a shut off valve and replaced my old spigot. I would totally recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Kimberly M.

Comments: My old water heater was in SUCH a tight spot that it needed to be extracted like a tooth! I called NUMEROUS places and kept getting refusals. Luckily one of them said to try to find someone that sells A.O.Smith brand because mine was a "STATE" water heater, so i googled and came across this company. I read the reviews and went for it! I cannot say enough good about this company! They not only knew about the brand I had, but knew when it was last manufactured, when the company went out of business and could tell by a picture on my phone the make, model and size! I was lucky enough to get Brad who was on time; is a small framed man who is strong like a bull, knowledgeable, skilled, timely and left no trace! He was incredible! He had to lift the old one out because of space restraints, cut off all the old, outdated pipes and put in new, and fit a new water heater in that tiny space! If anything else in this old house goes wrong, or I need something installed I will definitely be giving him a call! (I took a picture of him and the awful small space he had to deal with, but I don't know how to attach it! Believe me, he is part magician!)

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Albert M.

Comments: Replaced kitchen faucet, outside hose bib repaired shower drain, and replaced garbage disposal

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good customer service.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Jeff A.

Comments: Brad is organized, professional and responsive. Along with Tim, they were a pleasure to have on our restoration project. (www.theboathouse.co)

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Cindy R.

Comments: Redoing all the plumbing in our 1880's farmhouse was quite a task, and Brad and Tim did an amazing job. We originally wanted them to replace some leaky pipes, install a water softening system, and install a new pressure tank. Brad is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain some other major problems we did not see and how they were causing so many of the everyday problems we were encountering. He gave me a very fair estimate and kept his word to the penny. They were fast, friendly, and professional with high quality work. Also, they showed up when they said they would. We had been living with poor quality plumbing for so long it was completely shocking how much our water pressure and water quality improved. They exceeded our expectations, and we would hire them again.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Brad and Tim were great. They did a good job with the installation, even though the materials installed weren't what they would have preferred. Other than the bathroom having a new shower, it looks like they were never there (cleaned up well after they were done).

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and job was well done. Would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came in and found the leak and then found another leak and fixed both at the same time. He squeezed us in that day in order to make sure that he would be able to help. Showed us everything that he did and was up front on cost, will hire him again for any other plumbing needs.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional and made sure the job was done correctly. I would recommend and hire him again.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick,came same day

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came in and did the job pretty quickly. Had a delay before but gave me a call for the heads up, which showed great customer service. Would recommend and hire again.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Philip E.

Comments: On time, polite, neat, knowledgeable, completed job in timely manner. Reasonable cost. Would call again for future projects.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: He arrived promptly to look at my issue when contacted. He reviewed and set up appointment to complete the repair. He and his helper showed up on time, completed the repairs in a timely manner. They were very neat and respectful of our property, making sure to cover floors, so as not to ruin the carpetly while working and walking to and from the project.

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Monica M.

Comments: Very easy to work with. They responded quickly and they were able to fit us in the following day.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Matt M.

Comments: They were extremely polite and courteous. Came the day after I called and installed a new outdoor water spigot. Took them about an hour and they fixed the pressure on my shower head while they were here. Price was exactly as quoted, no last minute add-ons. Their card is now on my refrigerator, will definitly use them again.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Pam R.

Comments: He arrived on time, was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed the problem(s) quickly. He's now our plumber!

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: Holly H.

Comments: Very pleased with the prompt, friendly service. Very efficient and told me exactly what had to be done and what it would cost in advance. The old, limed up water heater had to be a bear to haul up and out of the basement. It gives me peace of mind knowing that the appliance was installed correctly by an experienced plummer and that it will last for many years to come.

Review Date: 12/24/2014 | Author: Cheryl H.

Comments: We had an emergency, winter hot water heater malfunction. Homeadvisor said they would help us to contact companies to repair the problem. We had guests at the time. Brad of Innovation Plumbing was Very responsive to send the service men almost immediately. Unfortunately, it was best to replace the unit. Still, the company finished the job so fast, we couldn't believe it! Thanks to all!

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Ursula J.

Comments: Same day service.

Review Date: 10/05/2014 | Author: Scott F.

Comments: He did good quality work, was friendly and polite.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Brad called on the morning of service and said he was going to be late. When he got to my home he was polite and got right to work. fixed the pipe and showed me his work. I was very pleased with the work and time it took but was a little dissappointed at the cost. It was alot more then quoted. Also he did not give me an invoice. He told me it would be mailed to me and it's been a week now since he was here and have not seen any invoice.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: Very prompt. Excellent follow up. A master plumber

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Diane W.

Comments: Came the same day , explained everything to me about the leak and how they had to fix the problem .

Review Date: 09/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brad is very professional, very clean and very knowledgeable. He did the jobs I hired him for, and also fixed my water pressure problem in under one hour. I would recommend him to anyone. I will be hiring him again.

Review Date: 07/25/2014 | Author: Kennth C.

Comments: Prompt response, well done job on project, personable, friendly and honest at reasonable price. What more can you ask for? Highly recommended and we will not hesitate to utilize Brad & Innovative Plumbing again in the near future for a bath remodel. Dr. Kenneth Currier, La Prairie Township, WI

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Dale P.

Comments: Exceptional customer service and workmanship! They are very professional and have a VAST knowledge of plumbing and what is required. they were prompt on returning calls and completing the work. we not only will call them for any future needs but HIGHLY recommend them for any plumbing needs anyone might have. they are a pleasure!

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: John M.

Comments: Brad was very professional cleaned up after too. Their customer service is excellent. They provided great service at fair price

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very pleased with the type of work they did for me. Very professional. They cleaned up everything even I asked them not too. Their customer service is excellent. To be honest they provided a really fair price and they did not overprice compare to other companies. They worked really fast . If you have any work that you want to do I will contact them first.